4SOU - 4llucinex Sounds of Universe [Episódio 1]

4SOU 01 - Mixed by 4llucinex

Track List:

01.Shingo Nakamura - Whither (Shawn Mitiska Remix)
02.Miroslav Vrlik - Heat Of The Night (Dave Horne Remix)
03.Helvetic Nerds - Stormwatch (Chris Reece & Dinka Old Fashion Mix)
04.Hybrid - Live In Finished Symphony (Deadmau5 Vocal Remix)
05.Sean Tyas - Melbourne (4llucinex Remix)
06.Audien - What Dreams May Come (4llucinex Take)
07.Arty - Love Inside Out (Original Mix)
08.Pryda - The Gift (Original Mix)
09.Darren Fisher - Terras Riff (Original Mix)
10.Matt Lange pres. Altered Tensions - Things Change Swiftly (Original Mix)

Download: http://tinyurl.com/lpusr5g

Play online: http://www.mixcloud.com/4llucinex/4sou-4llucinex-sounds-of-universe-episode-1/