Daft Punk - Random Access Memories - 2013

Artista: Daft Punk
Titulo do Álbum: Random Access Memories
Gravadora: Columbia
Ano: 2013
Total Size: 196,22 MB


01. Give Life Back to Music
02. The Game of Love
03. Giorgio by Moroder
04. Within
05. Instant Crush (feat. Julian Casablancas)
06. Lose Yourself to Dance (feat. Pharrell Williams)
07. Touch (feat. Paul Williams)
08. Get Lucky (feat. Pharrell Williams)
09. Beyond
10. Motherboard
11. Fragments of Time (feat. Todd Edwards)
12. Doin' It Right (feat. Panda Bear)
13. Contact

Download aqui